Skip to content

Board of Directors

Tom Indrieri

Tom Indrieri

Executive Director
Lincoln Area Chamber
ed@lincolnchamber.com
lincolnchamber.com

Chris O'Keefe

Chris O'Keefe

President
Sun City Lincoln Hills
Chris.Okeefe@sclhca.com
suncity-lincolnhills.org/

Cherri Spriggs

Cherri Spriggs Hernandez

Past President
FSB Core Strategies
cherri@fsbcorestrategies.com
fsbcorestrategies.com/

Ed Mertens

Ed Mertens

Vice President
Mertens Insurance Agency
ed@mertensinsurance.com
agents.farmers.com/

Mark Luster

Mark Luster

2nd Vice President
Sierra Pacific Industries
mluster@spi-ind.com
spi-ind.com/

Eric Dalton

Eric Dalton

Treasurer
Sutter Health Valley Area
daltone@sutterhealth.org
sutterroseville.org/

Kimberly McCue

Kimberly McCue

Claire Luke

Claire Luke

Board Chair
Lincoln Community Foundation
vern.claire@eyesonthefuture.com
lcf.org/

Melanie Bergevin

Melanie Bergevin

Brandon Bowling

94225821_1772249692915060_1696875148390432768_n

Director
William Jessup University
bbowling@jessup.edu
jessupathletics.com/

Randy Johnson

Randy Johnson

Aldo Pineschi

Aldo Pineschi

Director
Aldo Pineschi Consulting
aldo@surewest.net
aldopineschiconsulting.com/

Brandon Sanders

Brandon Sanders

Director
P. G. & E.
Brandon.Sanders@pge.com
pge.com/

Vic Wursten

Vic Wursten

Lew Forrest

Lew Forrest Head Shot

Shawn Tillman

Shawn Tillman

City Liaison
City of Lincoln
stillman@ci.lincoln.ca.us
lincolnca.gov/

Scroll To Top